30 Day Wife Encouragement Challenge pdf

flowersObviously it has been a long time since I’ve updated this blog. I got busy doing other things – and there is LOTS of good information out there for marriages and living a happy and blessed life.

I still get a number of requests for the 30_Day_Wife_Encouragement Challenge, which I am very thankful for.

While you can still email me or leave a comment to request the challenge (or follow the challenge online by starting with this post), I have provided a link to download the pdf directly.

   30_Day_Wife_Encouragement Challenge

The 30 Day Husband Encouragement Challenge is available from Revive Our Hearts Ministry or follow along online by starting with this post.

Feel free to look around and click on links.  All of the content will remain active.

You are also welcome to leave a comment.  I will be reading all comments as well.

Yours for the celebration of life,

Claudia

7 thoughts on “30 Day Wife Encouragement Challenge pdf

  1. I’m so glad to find both of these challenges. I have downloaded both of them-and I want both me and my husband to work on it together. I hope that it helps to continue to build a bond that can never be broken and with keeping the Lord in our marriage as well.

  2. My wife and I are about to begin your challenges. Please pray for us as we would on strengthening our relationship. Is it possible for you to send me a pdf copy of the 30-Day Wife challenge? God is good!

  3. Hey that is wonderful 🙂
    I regret being a late reader but the PDF is just motivational. Glad I came across this. Thanks sharing 🙂

  4. pls send both the husband/wife encourgement in pdf challenge
    life is interesting when you in it with your partner together

Leave a Reply

