Share Your Thoughts

Giving you a heads-up on two upcoming opportunities to share your thoughts with the world.


1st Monday Every Month at Chrysalis
Want this button?

On Monday, June 7, join e-Mom at Chrysallis to share your honeymoon experience and/or thoughts on Marriage Monday

Share your own honeymoon experience (family-friendly) or your advice for couples planning a honeymoon.

Get the details at Marriage Monday is Coming!


On Tuesday, June 8, join Miriam Pauline at Miriam Pauline’s Monologue to share your thoughts on these lyrycs from Steve Camp:

Oh Lord, take Your plow to my fallowed ground
Let Your blade dig down to the soil of my soul
For I’ve become dry and dusty, Lord I know there must be
Richer earth lying below

For I’ve been living in Laodicea
And the fire that once burned bright, I’ve let it grow dim
And the very Word I swore that I would die for all has been forgotten
As the world’s become my friend

Living in Laodicea


Yours for the celebration of life,

Claudia

Leave a Reply

