Small Change Thursday – 1001 Uses for White Vinegar

From cleaning fruit to scrubbing the bathtub, white distilled vinegar is a go-to safe, economical, multipurpose household product.

I didn’t count them, but 1001 Uses for White Distilled Vinegar gives tips for using white vinegar for gardening, cleaning, laundry, cooking, and more.

Stop by and learn how to use this economical product around your home, and pick up some fun facts about white vinegar while you’re there.

That’s a small change that will save you dollars and make life easier to boot.


Yours for the celebration of life,

Claudia

2 thoughts on “Small Change Thursday – 1001 Uses for White Vinegar

  1. Wow! Today’s my 14th anniversary, and I clicked your giveway link which prompted me here. Oh, how I would LOVE to win and attend the conference. I am a first timer who would soo love the experience.

    Add to that, I get to comment on a post about the many uses of vinegar. Well, I mainly use it as an all purpose cleaner. I use it to mop and soften laundry. Also, It is a good rinse aid, depending on your dishwasher brand. WFM!

    I am sure your link is exploding with ideas, so I’ll leave at that.

    Thank you for this awesome chance to win and attend this conference! So timely!

    Ginger

  2. I was amazed by the many uses for vinegar myself too. It is nice to know that using this is good for the environment as well!

    I would love to be entered to win the A Woman Inspired Conference for Marriage!

    Thank you for a giveaway!

Leave a Reply

