Interviews with Joanne @ One So Blessed

One advantage of this snowstorm in the south is that I’ve let my fingers do the walkin’ on this little Gateway netbook and found some great Christian blogs that have been added to my favorites list.

One of the blogs that has been added to my favorites is One So Blessed.

For the month of January, Joanne will post interviews with her “Blessed Guests,” friends such as Tonya Stoneman, editor of In Touch magazine; Jesse Florea with Focus on the Family, editor of Clubhouse Jr.; James Watkins author and editor with Wesleyan Publishing; Jodi Skulley, editor of ParentLife(Lifeway) magazine; Glynnis Whitwer, editor of P31 Woman magazine; and Elaine at Peace for the Journey, another of the blogs that has been added to my favorites this weekend.

Join Joanne at One So Blessed through the month of February and learn more about some of our fellow sojourners in this Christian walk.


Yours for the celebration of life,

Claudia

4 thoughts on “Interviews with Joanne @ One So Blessed

  1. Hey Claudia…

    Saw your link over at Joanne’s and wanted to stop by and say “hi.” Glad you’ll be joining her, as will I, to meet some new and wonderful people.

    May the peace of Christ rule in your heart this week as you seek to serve his kingdom via your ministry, words, and action.

    ~elaine

  2. So nice to meet you Claudia! I have a very strong feeling that you are going to enjoy this months interviews…and have an even stronger feeling you are going to know quite a few of my guests.

    Make sure you check out and see who I start out with tomorrow. We both just LOVE her and her blog!

    In His love and mine!

  3. Claudia

    I should have waited to come over here AFTER I drew a name for the winner over at my place…

    Congrats! You won my $25 gift card for Starbuck’s! Please email me your address so I can ship it off to you this week.

    Woohoo! Way to go!

Leave a Reply

