Comment on 30 Day Challenges

I received this comment from Karmen regarading the 30 Day Wife and Husband Challenges.

My husband and I did the 30-day husband and 30-day wife encouragement challenges together. I was already on day 25 when I requested the 30-day wife challenge for him. Once I received that in PDF, I started over on day one and we went on the journey together and it was wonderful! He really enjoyed doing this and I did too!

Start the 30 Day Husband Encouragement Challenge or the 30 Day Wife Encouragement Challenge today by clicking on these links in the sidebar or by leaving a comment or emailing me at claudia @ the anniversaryshop.com (be sure to remove the spaces meant to fool spammers).


Yours for the celebration of marriage,

Claudia


30 Day Husband Encouragement Challenge – Copyright Revive Our Hearts. Written by Nancy Leigh DeMoss. Used with permission. www.ReviveOurHearts.com

8 thoughts on “Comment on 30 Day Challenges

  1. Hello,

    There, I am not married man, but I believe I have a winner in a woman I am dating. The hormones and sleepless nights not there, its almost like we skipped or rushed a steo, I indeed have the the issues identified in “every man’s challenge”, but as something to get into motion (because I would forever not forgiving this one my all) I would love to start with the 30 day challenges sooner than later.

    Much appreciated.

    Peter

  2. I am excited about this opportunity to grow with the Lord. I would love to have both challenges.

    Thank you so much!

  3. Could I please get the 30 day wife challenge PDF? I would like for my husband and I to do these together.

Leave a Reply

