Collapsible Market Tote Giveaway

christmas-internet-cafe


Christmas is the time for giving, and the participants in Celebrating Holidays at the Cafe are all giving away stuff through Friday, December 12. The drawings may have different time limits, so check each one out and be eligible to win from any one of the participants.

A few months ago I purchased a Collapsible Market Tote like the one here.


market-tote


I use it often and get comments from cashiers and grocery packers alike. All of them think it’s great and wish everyone would use these.

So, for anyone who wants to go green – or just get compliments at the grocery store (how often does that happen?) – you can enter by leaving a comment on one of the following posts:

While you are welcome to comment on anything you want, only one entry will be accepted per person. Keep in mind that both husband and wife can enter by each leaving a comment, so now might be the chance to get a Collapsible Market Tote to keep or give away and choose one of the days of the 30 Day Encouragement Challenge that you would like your husband or wife to “surprise” you with.

All comments – one per person – received by Friday, December 12, are eligible for the giveaway of one Collapsible Market Tote of your choice, assuming the color is available.


Yours for the celebration of life,

Claudia

16 thoughts on “Collapsible Market Tote Giveaway

  1. Oh I just LOVE these! They are so cute with all the bright colors! I use my reuseable totes all the time, but are only from Walmart and Office Depot and don’t look near as cute or sturdy! I left a comment on your 30 Day Husband Encouragement. I love that this is something I can click on daily and write down my thoughts in my journal or print it off so I can can look at it throughout the day. I’m leaving a comment on another blog, Thinking Out Loud, a busy mom with 5 kids about this.

  2. What a clever gift!!

    I love giving my family a new ornament each year! I love looking through my husbands ornaments that date back to his first Christmas, how special!! I hope to give ornaments this year that remember family members that are no longer with us.

  3. My idea for a gift for my kids is Apples to Apples Bible edition! I love Apples to Apples and now it can help us learn more about the Bible and its great family fun time! If you are interested its on my blog … shirleymcclay.blogspot.com .

    I would love to be entered in your giveaway!

  4. Love this tote and can use it for so many different things. Didn’t quite understand the rules so will post on this one and tell you I have done the 30 day challenge when going through a very large struggle with my husband, and it saved my sanity. It also helped our marriage. We do not do large gifts for our grandkids, we decided when the first one was born that we would give savings bonds each year for christmas and birthday. Planning for their future.

    In Him

    Sallye

  5. Love this tote! What an awesome giveaway. Off to probably encourage my husband on that post. πŸ™‚ Blessings and thanks for doing this! Bonnie

  6. What a fabulous idea. We have been trying to go green in all sorts of areas. And wow, would I like to look so cool at Trader Joes with my collapsible tote…
    I just hopped over to your Blog from Company Girls, and I love it. I am going to start the 30 Day Husband Encouragement tomorrow. (Today I am going to read up on it, and start anew with him tomorrow.) Thanks for this!!!

  7. Ever since living in Africa I love to recycle and reuse, what a perfect and stylish way to do so! Thanks so much.

  8. do you know where i may purchase these totes. i own several and typically have some on hand for gift but have not been able to find them as of recent.
    so sad.

Leave a Reply

