A Wedding in the Family

I’m taking time off this week to spend time with family and celebrate my niece’s wedding so I’ll be pointing you to some of my favorite web sites on marriage and sharing quotes and such.

I gotta tell ya, though, I’m writing this week’s posts early and munching on my fa-vo-rite Chocoloate Chip Cookies. Are they ever scrumptious!!!  Move over Martha Stewart and Otis Spunkmeyer.

You just gotta try ’em and let me know if they aren’t the best cookies you’ve ever eaten.

Back to the subject at hand, if you know someone who just got engaged or is in the process of planning a wedding, point them to these articles:

Better yet, invest in their marriage with this book and offer to answer any questions they might have about a successful marriage:

The time spent preparing for the marriage will be of much greater value than the time spent preparing for the wedding.

Yours for the celebration of marriage,

Claudia

Incredible books to strengthen your marriage

The Anniversary Shop, modern and traditional anniversary gifts.

Leave a Reply

